Hewhocorrupts - The Discographer CD

Sale: $1.00
Save: 87% off

Finally, all of Hewhocorrupts' out of print splits, EPs, and comp tracks are available on one disc. This disc features the HWC tracks from their splits with Fordirelifesake, Infestation of Ass, Third Degree, Don't Worry About It, Godstomper, Wilbur Cobb, and Tusk, as well as the Master of Profits EP, live tracks, the original Optimus Prime demo, as well as a few unreleased tracks from the Ten Steps to Success session. In addition, this updated repress includes the HWC song from the Ryan Durkin for President 7" comp. Hear Hewhocorrupts as they evolve into the leaders of corporate grindcore. 62 tracks, and a picture of Jaffray's dick on the inside. Split release with Fudgesickill Records.

Add to Cart:

  • Artist: Hewhocorrupts

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 12 January, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Tor Johnson Distro. Powered by Zen Cart