Hope Collapse - Year Of The Leper CD

$4.80  $2.40
Sale: $1.00
Save: 79% off

This is a new project from Andrew Orlando (BLACK ARMY JACKET, Resevoir Records), Dave Witte (DISCORDANCE AXIS, BURNT BY THE SUN, etc.), Pete Cicotto (MILHOUSE, THE 52x), and Carlos Ramirez (BLACK ARMY JACKET). The release is six songs recorded by Chris Pierce (DOC HOPPER), engineered by Mike Hill (ANODYNE) and mastered by Scott Hull (Visceral Sound).

Add to Cart:

  • Artist: Hope Collapse

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 07 November, 2008.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Tor Johnson Distro. Powered by Zen Cart